If you no longer want a drive to be included when a favourite is mounted, you can remove that drive from the favourite.
Warning: Individual users can still mount the removed drive manually unless you revoke their access to the drive. The favourite does not control which users have access to the drive. How to give user access to a drive.
Remove a drive from a favourite
On DIVA Fusion’s menu, click Favourites.
Select the favourite you want to remove the drive from.
Select the Drives tab.
Find the drive you want to remove in the table.
Click on the button.
Result: The selected drive has now been removed from the favourite and will no longer be included when the favourite is mounted.