DIVA Administration

How to manage your system and keep it running smoothly.

Purge completed and cancelled jobs

Completed and cancelled jobs are automatically purged (removed) from the list of jobs after seven days. You can, however, purge them at any time.

Tip: You can set the period for which completed and cancelled jobs are retained; after which these job records will be automatically purged. To do this, on the Fusion menu, click System, click Settings, and under Jobs, overtype the Retention Period value.

Purge completed and cancelled jobs

  1. On the DIVA Fusion menu click Jobs.

  2. Click Purge Completed.

  3. You are asked if you want to purge all completed and cancelled jobs. Click Purge Jobs.

Result: All completed and cancelled jobs are removed from the list.

Contact a human