DIVA Administration

How to manage your system and keep it running smoothly.

Disable a user

You may need to disable a user account to temporarily prevent their access to the system. This is easier than deleting a user account, and easily reversed.

Before you begin

Before disabling a user account, ensure they are signed out of DIVA Client.

Disable a user

  1. On DIVA Fusion’s menu, click Users.

  2. From the list, click the relevant user account.

  3. Uncheck the Enable User Account option.

  4. Click Save User.

Contact a human