DIVA Administration

How to manage your system and keep it running smoothly.

Delete a favourite

When a favourite is no longer required, you can delete it. Deleting a favourite does not result in any loss of data.

Delete a favourite

  1. On DIVA Fusion’s menu, click Favourites.

  2. Click the relevant favourite’s name.

  3. At the bottom of the page, click Delete Favourite.

  4. Click Delete Favourite.

Contact a human